Resident Evil: Search and Destroy...........................

This forum is for announcing and discussing your films.

Moderator: Moderator Team

Spike_P_2
Posting Freak
Posting Freak

Resident Evil: Search and Destroy...........................

Post by Spike_P_2 »

For those of you who know already i am planning to film and it is a resident evil film. I have done my research to the games/books/and movies, there fore i know what i am doing. Not to mention im a die-hard resident evil fan, lol! Perhaps you could help me out here. OK i am limited on money, and i have had a hard time creating costumes, or at least having only one that i need, the Bio-counter measure soldier suits. I am here to say i am making one, but only one. How do i reuse the same costume if i have one. I wanted to ask your honest opinion on what you think. I have already gotten the "isnt that illegal?" and the "why dont you change the name?". I am not changing the name and im not breaking any laws if i make no fame or money. My group is non profit so im safe there anyways. Tell me what you think, and if you want you can submit an idea for the movie and i might use it in the final cut. I am giving everyone some credit for there help on this post. in the credits it will read "Special thanks to the MattHawkins Film Fanatics".......ok well anyways back to the point of the topic. Post for ideas or opinions if you want to.
"Peopel shouldn't fear their Governments, Governments should fear their People."
-"V" for Vendetta
I3lade203
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran

RE: Resident Evil: Search and Destroy.......................

Post by I3lade203 »

To reuse the same costume : Simpley put it on twice? If you want more then one of the same suit in the same scene at the same time, you can use masking. Why would that be illegal , and what does a name have to do with it?
Sigs suck a**.
Bugalicious

Post by Bugalicious »